Why do I say Good Morning to people I don’t care about?

‘Nuff said.

5 comments so far

  1. Dana on

    You always say good morning to me, so I hope that this doesn’t mean that you don’t care about me. 🙂

  2. realtabsd on

    Not talking about you, Dana. Never!

  3. Natalie on

    because you are a nice person…

  4. realtabsd on

    Of course, I also say good morning to people I care about, too.

  5. LoriThatcher on

    I say “Good Morning” to people I “might should” not care much about because I care a lot about myself – who I am, and I am a person who doesn’t know that I shouldn’t have cared enough about them to say good morning, I guess.


Leave a Reply

