Star the Wonder Dog

Because Star does so well in our basic obedience class, I was curious about how much obedience training he’d had before coming to us. Here’s the response to my query:

“Star has had no formal training but our other dog did. I think he just naturally followed her responses to my requests. He learns very quickly (good and bad habits).”

Can’t wait to share that news w/our basic obedience instructor! Of course, I’ll take her aside to tell her…don’t want to make the other students too jealous of my incredible dog 🙂

5 comments so far

  1. Natalie on

    Told ya so!!!!!!!

    • realtabsd on

      Natalie, you were right!! Not that I doubted you, but I had to find out for myself.

  2. Natalie on

    Gosh Kristy, I am just sooooo very happy that you and Marty and Star found each other. I can tell that this is a match made in heaven. I wish all doggies could be this lucky.
    thank you from the bottom of my heart!
    natalie

  3. Linda on

    Ditto what Natalie said…. I even called Richard at work to read him this post. Linda

  4. realtabsd on

    WE are the lucky ones!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

